Our Team

Board of Directors

Executive Team

Administrative Team

Program Managers

Maintenance

Matt Delay
Maintenance Supervisor
mattdelay@cchs-col.org

David Copley
Maintenance Technician
dcopley@cchs-col.org

Jeff Bevan
Maintenance Technician
jbevan@cchs-col.org

Mike Delay
Maintenance Technician
mdelay@cchs-col.org

Stacy McMullen
Facility & Grounds Tech
smcmullen@cchs-col.org

Payee

Danyell Weather
Payee Account Specialist
dweather@cchs-col.org

Karen Southern
Payee Account Specialist
payee@cchs-col.org

Scheduling

Nitaya Byrd
Scheduling Coordinator
nbyrd@cchs-col.org

Tracey Danley
Scheduling Coordinator
tdanley@cchs-col.org

Risk Management

Ashley McCann
Risk Management Coordinator
amccann@cchs-col.org

Whitney Clark
Risk Management Coordinator
wclark@cchs-col.org

Social Services

Christy King-McNamee
Social Services Liaison
cking@cchs-col.org

Julie Arthur
Assistant Social Worker
jarthur@cchs-col.org

Sophia Jackson
Social Services Liaison
sjackson@cchs-col.org

X